Tracking pixel

Accessories

Rain cover

€330.00 incl. VAT

With the muli rain cover, the little passengers are dry and comfortable in wind and weather. Nobody has to get wet in the muli!


Delivery within 2 weeks, until 2022-12-11

The muli is an everyday bicycle and in daily use by many people. Reliable all-weather protection for the foldable cargo basket is therefore an important factor. No matter if rain, wind or sun... the muli rain canopy protects the children and other "precious cargo" from external weather influences and in any case guarantees the passengers a pleasant and dry ride.


The high-quality canopy is not only very weatherproof and robust, but can also be used flexibly. When the rain canopy is closed, generous viewing windows allow a clear view in all directions. On sunny days, the side windows can be rolled up and at the same time the UV-resistant roof protects the children from the sun's rays.


The solid base of the rain canopy is formed by a robust and reliable stainless steel frame. It is quickly put together, easily assembled and stowed safely and compactly in the accompanying packing bag. So it can also be taken along in the closed basket.

Tracking pixel

Zubehör

Regenverdeck

330,00 € inkl. MwSt.

Mit dem muli Regenverdeck haben es die kleinen Passagiere bei Wind und Wetter trocken und gemütlich. Nass werden muss im muli niemand!

Lieferung innerhalb von 2 Woche(n), bis 11.12.2022

Das muli ist ein Alltagsrad und bei vielen Menschen in täglicher Benutzung. Ein verlässlicher Allwetterschutz für den klappbaren Lastenkorb ist daher ein wichtiger Faktor. Egal ob Regen, Wind oder Sonne... das muli-Regenverdeck schützt die  Kinder und andere "kostbare Fracht" vor äußeren Witterungseinflüssen und  garantiert auf jeden Fall den Beförderten eine angenehme und trockene Fahrt.


Das  hochwertige Canopy ist nicht nur sehr witterungsbeständig und robust,  sondern auch flexibel nutzbar. So  ermöglichen bei geschlossenem Regendach großzügige Sichtfenster eine  freie Sicht in alle Himmelsrichtungen. An sonnigen Tagen können die Seitenfenster nach oben aufgerollt werden und zugleich schützt das UV-beständige Dach die Kinder vor der Sonneneinstrahlung.


Die  solide Basis des Regenverdecks bildet ein robustes und zuverlässiges  Edelstahlgestänge. Schnell zusammengesteckt, einfach montiert und in der zugehörigen Packtasche sicher und kompakt verstaut. So lässt es sich auch im geschlossenen Korb mit nehmen.

Packmaß 60x35x5cm
Textil 82% PVC, 18% Nylon
Gestänge Edelstahl
Herstellung Niederlande / Deutschland
Alle Spezifikationen als PDF herunterladen